top of page

Track list


1. Enjoy the Show

2. Bye Bye

3. Forever Young

4. Get Up Again

5. The Crew (Instrumental)

6. Movin On

7. Tonight

8. Island of Dreams

9. Rise & Fall (Remastered)

10. Rolls On (Remastered)





Dean Robinson-Stone: Vocals, Keyboards, Bodhran, Percussion

Danny Robinson-Stone: Vocals, Guitars, Bass

Leyna Robinson-Stone: Vocals, Irish Whistle, Violin, Flute


All tracks written, performed and produced by Robinson-Stone

Album Artwork and logo design: Robinson-Stone


    bottom of page